Be wary of your supplements my dear friends and followers and readers. A friend posted a picture of supplements containing gelatin (aka hooves), which is NOT vegetarian. If you’re considering a vegetarian lifestyle, please check the labels and purchase vegetarian capsules. They are available at health food stores!

Peace, love and gelatin free capsules,

Guramrit

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s